#

Investor relations

VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation, one of the few vertically integrated companies, is the world’s largest manufacturer of ingots and mill products in titanium alloys. Besides, the Company manufactures extruded products of aluminum alloys, and mill products of alloy steels and nickel-based alloys. 

VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation has been maintaining leading position in the world high-technology titanium market taking a strong line in the global aerospace industry, and is, for many customers, a major strategic supplier of titanium parts. Its products are widely used in power engineering, oil and gas production, shipbuilding, sports, construction, and medical applications.

The Corporation’s partners number over 300 companies from 49 countries, including prime aircraft manufacturers.

VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation is located in the city of Verkhnaya Salda, Sverdlovsk region. The Company profile is manufacture of titanium products: ingot, billet, slab, large-size forging of aero-engine disk and blade, rolled ring, extrusion, seamless and welded tube, etc. Aluminum division produces ingot, extruded shape, tube and panel, cold-formed tube and pipe for nuclear applications. Besides, VSMPO-AVISMA produces ferrotitanium, one of the widely used ferroalloys.  

AVISMA is the affiliate of VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation (hereinafter – AVISMA) located in the city of Berezniki, Perm region.   

AVISMA is a chemical plant involved in titanium sponge manufacture. It includes the facility manufacturing magnesium that is used in reduction of titanium from titanium-bearing raw materials. AVISMA’s titanium sponge is used as raw material for VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation’s titanium products. Chemical products manufactured by AVISMA are by-products in titanium sponge manufacture, and can be applied in: metallurgy and agriculture, effluent neutralization and chemical catalysis.

VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation has its own sales and distribution network in Europe, USA and Asia.

#

Инвесторам

Корпорация ВСМПО-АВИСМА, одна из немногих вертикально интегрированных компаний, является крупнейшим в мире производителем слитков и проката в титановых сплавов. Кроме того, Корпорация производит прессованные изделия из алюминиевых сплавов, полуфабрикаты из легированных сталей и жаропрочных сплавов на никелевой основе. 

Корпорация – лидер на мировом высокотехнологичном рынке титановой продукции – глубокоинтегрирована в мировую авиакосмическую индустрию и является для многих компаний основным стратегическим поставщиком изделий из титана. Продукция Корпорации широко используется в энергетике, нефтегазовой промышленности, судостроении, медицине, спортеи строительстве.

Партнеры Корпорации – более 300 фирм в 49 странах мира, в том числе ведущие мировые авиастроительные компании.

ПАО «Корпорация ВСМПО-АВИСМА» располагается в г. Верхняя Салда, Свердловская область. Основным направлением деятельности Корпорацииявляется производство титановой продукции: слитки, биллеты, слябы, крупные штампованные поковки дисков и лопаток авиационных двигателей, раскатные кольца, профили, бесшовные и сварные трубы и другие изделия. Алюминиевый дивизион включает в себя производство слитков, прессованных профилей, панелей, труб, а также холоднодеформированных труб и труб для атомной промышленности. Кроме того, Корпорация производит ферротитан, один из самых распространенных ферросплавов.

АВИСМА является филиалом ПАО «Корпорация ВСМПО-АВИСМА» (далее - АВИСМА) и расположена в г. Березники, Пермский край. 

АВИСМА - химико-металлургическое предприятие, которое занимается производством титана губчатого. В состав предприятия входит комплекс производства магния, который далее используется в технологическом процессе восстановления титана из титансодержащего сырья. Титан губчатый, произведенный в АВИСМА, служит сырьем для производства титановых изделий ПАО «Корпорация ВСМПО-АВИСМА». Химическая продукция, выпускаемая АВИСМА, является попутным продуктом при производстве титана губчатого и имеет множество сфер применения: металлургия и сельское хозяйство, нейтрализация кислых стоков и катализ в химической промышленности.

ПАО «Корпорация ВСМПО-АВИСМА» имеет свои собственные сети сбытовых и дистрибьюторских компаний в Европе, США и Азии.